2018 Ineligible Players List

If any of the following apply to join your club then they should be refused membership. The Championship will refuse any registration application for the following cricketers until the dates provided.

To be updated

Andre Russell is ineligible to play cricket under auspices of ECB until 31 January 2018.

Where next?

2019 Registered Players List Registered Contracted & Overseas Players 2019 Season CLUBFIRST NAMESURNAMEIDCAT.ACCEPTED Ashfor
2018 Disciplinary Info Code of Conduct, Discipline and the Disciplinary Process These matters are covered in Appendix 3

The AJ Fordham Surrey Championship newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.